Stress Reduction Kits

Sometimes it is better to express yourself visually and this is how I feel this week….I just need to tape this to my doors. ALL.OF.THEM. At home, work, a smaller one for in the car and another taped to my ATM card– for my bank account!

Let me know if you need one and I will make you one with my own two hands AND sign the back! I know, what more could you ask for, right? Asking price is $19.95 plus shipping and handling. If you order it on the blog, I will give you a 5% discount!

 I will accept cash or money order only. Let me know, this hand-drawn kit is a super deal at a steal of a price!

P.S. This has been tested (by yours truly) and proven to be effective! So, I encourage you to buy and use it today before they run out!

stress-reduction

13 Comments

Filed under growing up, Life

13 responses to “Stress Reduction Kits

  1. LOL… do you still have any stocks left?

    btw, Thanks for dropping by my blog 🙂

  2. Buwahahahaha! I feel your pain literally and figuratively.

  3. LOL! I used to have this hanging above my desk in my 8th grade classroom!!! I love it!

  4. Ah, but the thing the directions leave off is that it’s not YOUR head you bang in the circle — it’s the head of the person annoying you. 😉

  5. Yeah, I need that! Sign me up 🙂
    (and thanks for your recent visit to my blog)

  6. You’ll be a millionaire by this time next week!

  7. Holly

    Ha, ha… love it- totally having one of those days. (Thanks for stopping by my blog)

  8. That’s awesome!!
    I need one at my desk…o.O

    Btw, thanks for your recent comment!

  9. I’d have that circle worn clean through in no time. Does this come in a metal version? *wink*

  10. Hey All:

    There are totally enough to go around…Also Midlife Slices made a great suggestion about making a metal version…I will get hubby to weld some! 🙂

  11. I think I need to put one of these in my office hallway!!!

  12. Jennie

    Wow. I could totally have used this this morning when I had to reluctantly delete my blog 😦 So bummed.

    But I’ve got a back-up blog — and hopefully another fun blog coming soon..

    http://www.portlandiaphile.wordpress.com

  13. I would like to place a mass order of this sign for my office. I would like to put a sign like this on each and every computer monitor, so that each and every one of the idiots I work with will knock themselves out. Peace and quiet would then ensue. Totally worth the price!

Leave a Reply

