Warnings from Patches, the dog.

Dear Mom and Dad,

I know you don’t take me seriously and you think I am crazy when I chase the cats and herd them from room to room. But, I do this for your own good. The other day I caught Boston on the computer and a few days later I uncovered some notes under Boston’s scratch pad. Mom, I think they are plotting something and just wanted you to be aware.

I love you.

Patches, the perfect dog.

cats

Here is the site that Patches found. I thought I had better warn you readers out there (especially those with cats) because you might be in the same boat, and it is better off if you read it for yourself! The author really knows what he is talking about and I fear we may be in for an ambush!

http://www.catswhothrowupgrass.com/kill.php

9 Comments

Filed under humor, Pets

9 responses to “Warnings from Patches, the dog.

  1. pochp

    When our Labrador died, despotic stray cats invaded our house. Bart hadn’t even learn how to write yet.

  2. I love my cat, but I guess there is always that risk (like that site says) 😀

  3. Now I REALLY miss my little Oscar Littlefoot (our cat). *sniff sniff*

  4. tim

    This website is destined to become the next eBay or Amazon! I just wish I would have thought of it. 🙂

  5. I read that article of how to know when your cat is planning to murder you a couple months ago. I’m still alive, but I’ve been much more twitchy since then and I swear my cats are just waiting for me to let my guard down before they make their move…

  6. I think all cats are planning to kill me now…better keep my eye on them!
    What a great site!

  7. pochp

    gbau’s cat just sold Patches on e-bay.

Leave a Reply

