To obey or not? THAT is the question…

Well, Hubby is away in Texas this week, so I will not be able to have our exciting pre-bedtime conversations about SEXY scruff, getting old and the NOT IT rule.

Instead, I will try and get into trouble in other ways. Such as, avoiding his explicit instructions to not forget to put on Patches’ headcone everyday this week….hmmm we shall see……..but, she hates it people, she really hates it. If you don’t know what I am talking about, please see My Dog, the ConeHead

See those sad eyes. It is like she is a teenager in headgear!

So, tell me what do you think?

6 Comments

Filed under couples, humor, Pets

6 responses to “To obey or not? THAT is the question…

  1. Remember it’s for Patches’s good, even if she doesn’t like it. 😉

  2. DarcKnyt: I know, I know…why do you have to be like a Hubby #2? Isn’t one enough? 😦

  3. you should make poor patches wear it (because it is for her own good) and proudly tell hubby how good and obedient you’ve been and that you deserve a prize. or you can take it off patches and when hubby comes home you can make hubby wear the cone and see how long he can stand it. i’d be torn between the two. my love of prizes and my love of torturing the ones i love to prove that i’m right always.

  4. Got a text message. It said: “We’re watching you”. Just thought you should know. 😉

  5. Thanks for the warnings guys….I really like the american’s idea of putting the cone on Hubby 🙂
    Once I do it, I will send a pic.

  6. Looks like more women than boys are voting tonite.

Leave a Reply

