Evil Dynamic Duos and Dinner

mmmm Arbys!

mmmm Arbys!

Dear Hubby,

Since you are not here to feed me, I must fend for myself (scary thought). We are running out of cereal, so there are not a lot of choices. After last nights’ pasta fiasco, I wasn’t even about to attempt making dinner. So, I stopped at Arby’s on the way home. Nothing like a roast beef sandwich to end off the day and the pets couldn’t have agreed more with this. 

MMM give me that Arbys! Or I will eat you!

MMM give me that Arbys! Or I will eat you!

Here are your evil fur children, accosting me throughout the whole dinner, and at one point I thought Boston might maim me for my roast beef sandwich. I think it is time for a pub style table ASAP! 

I am so cute...GIVE me your Arbys!

I am so cute...GIVE me your Arbys!

HEY! I am right HERE! Hand over the roast beef.

HEY! I am right HERE! Hand over the roast beef.

So, being the amazing mother I am: I gave some roast beef to the evil dynamic duo in fear of my life. And then Boston almost ate my finger off.

MUST EAT ROAST BEEF...MUST EAT ROAST BEEF...

MUST EAT ROAST BEEF...MUST EAT ROAST BEEF...

9 Comments

Filed under humor, Pets

9 responses to “Evil Dynamic Duos and Dinner

  1. Lori

    Wow–your dog means business! Look at that face!

  2. mmm arby’s. oh how i miss it.

  3. You know, my wife’s a big Arby’s fan too. I just can’t get into ’em.

  4. pictureportland

    Awwww…love the little white fluff! How pretty!

  5. iambrowneyedgirl

    Awww, your furbabies are so cute!!

  6. My dog loves the au jus sauce!!

    I don’t blame her, yum.

  7. Aw, I can never resist animals begging for food…even with a glare of intent in their eyes!

  8. You’re a good mommy. 🙂

  9. yeah…weirdo – I remember going eating at Arby’s with you and you would put a little of the roast beef in a napking, just to take it home to them.

Leave a Reply

