Sometimes You Just Know…

true-love1

Hubby and I are in pre-bedtime routine mode. When on flips a commercial for dialing 1-800-one-5252 to find your one true love.

Hubby: I am going to dial that number to find my one true love, in case it isn’t you!

Me (handing him my phone): You better dial it now, I MIGHT not be it!

Hubby: But, what if you are? What if I call it and it says you ARE my one true love!

Me: Than you have a long, hard life ahead of you! On the other hand, you can’t get much better than me!

5 Comments

Filed under humor, marriage

5 responses to “Sometimes You Just Know…

  1. Wow, that picture … you just can’t tell where you’ll find the next great talent, can you? 😉

    I’m scared of what I’d hear if I called those phone numbers. My wife and I joke about signing up for eHarmony and see if they match us. 🙂

  2. DarcKnyt: I know the talent that is out there…well you just never know…I LOVE that idea of eHarmony! 🙂
    Makes me laugh!

  3. Wuv. Twoo wuv….

    HA! Love this blog! You win my favorite of the day! 🙂

  4. deek1973

    That’s great! I saw that you can do the same thing texting 5252 and entering your birthday. I totally think that you two would be matched anyway!

  5. C.A.Margonper

    You are a match made in heaven.

    😀

Leave a Reply

