Huh?

scooby

This topic of America’s Next Top Blogger is brought to you courtesy of Ram at http://foodhere.wordpress.com/ . He wanted a dialogue between Harland Sanders, Toller Cranston, and Scooby Do. Yea, this is definitely out of my comfort level, so bear with me people. I wasn’t even sure who Toller Cranston was….I knew the rest, well mostly Scooby! J

Setting the scene:

Scooby Do has just helped himself to Shaggy’s Special Brownies off the counter. He is now doggy dreaming on the couch.

Scooby (sleep talking as brownies dance in his head): MMMM me love brownies.

Harland Sanders (appearing out of nowhere in Scooby’s dream): Don’t you want some Kentucky Fried Chicken?

Scooby: MMMM chicken.

Harland Sanders: It is finger licken good! Scoob, I will trade you some chicken for some of your brownies…

Scooby: Ok.

Toller Cranston: Hey, I want some too!

Scooby: Who are you? Are you Brian Boitano? I loved that Southpark song.

Toller Cranston: I am not Brian Boitano! I don’t even look like him.

Scooby (singing): 

What would Brian Boitano do
If he was here right now,
He’d make a plan
And he’d follow through,
That’s what Brian Boitano’d do.

Shaggy (shaking Scooby hard): Scooby, want some chicken? I just got back from KFC! Hey! Did you eat all my brownies?

Scooby: Yea…and they gave me the weirdest dreams….Mmmm chicken.

 

 Well, Ram, hope this did it for you…as you can see, I don’t have much experience with the “magic brownies”

 

4 Comments

Filed under America's Next Top Blogger, blogging, Challenges

4 responses to “Huh?

  1. Scooby Doo! South Park! Two favorite things in one blog – fun ^_^.

  2. love scooby having a dream about the colonel…but who IS toller cranston?

  3. Ram Venkatararam

    Well done. I have to admit I felt a bit badly after making the request. It was a little…obscure. Still, you did a great job!

    Thanks

    Ram

  4. getoutfromundermyrock

    Yes, who is Toller Cranston? LMAO

    Good job, I doubt if I could have done as well…

Leave a Reply

