Ouch!

So, last week Hubby played flag football with Hacim. They were both so sore afterwards that I made fun of them, told them they were both OLD, and poked their sore areas.

Yea, I am a jerk. But, it was fun.

Yesterday, after work, I was telling Hubby about my “soreness” in my arms, since so far I have gotten up at 4:30 every morning, gone to work early, and worked out (APPLAUSE, PLEASE) and GUESS what he did…..HE POKED my sore spot and laughed and told me that was paybacks.

OUCH.

sore

4 Comments

Filed under humor

4 responses to “Ouch!

  1. Hate to say it, but you may have gotten what you deserved. Keep up the workouts anyway

  2. Well, you know what they say…………..they’re a b*tch!

  3. Smartmouth: That they ARE! 😛

  4. Yep. Paybacks. Mmm-mmm-good. 😉

Leave a Reply

