Affairs of the Heart

Confession Time:

I am in love with someone else. I can’t live without him. I cheat on Hubby weekly. I am always having to go back for more. I am never satisfied. It is like an unquencheable, crazy, uncontrollable, love fest. I think I might be addicted. But, I can’t stop. I will do anything for him. ANY.THING.

I am undeniably, uncontrollably in love. IN LOVE.

With Jersey Mike’s.

I can’t stop thinking about it. I want it ALL.THE.TIME.

I just had it yesterday, and I already want it again…it is beckoning me and I cannot control the urge.

love-fest

What do you think? Should I tell Hubby about my affairs of the heart?

6 Comments

Filed under Food, Weird Info about me

6 responses to “Affairs of the Heart

  1. Affairs of the STOMACH, you mean. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Eh, my heart is led by my stomach! ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Lori

    I had never heard of Jersey Mike’s until your blog. I am dying to know–what is so great about it, er, I mean “him”?

  4. Lori: OMG, You HAVE go go there….you haven’t lived til you have had it…really. Just trust me on this one. They had it in Branford, CT. That is where I first had it. I ate their so much they gave me an employee discount ๐Ÿ™‚
    I don’t know exactly where in Florida you are, but please go there for me….you can thank me later! ๐Ÿ™‚
    http://www.jerseymikes.com/locations/default.asp

  5. Lori

    The closest JM to me is 122 miles away! On our next roadtrip I will have to see if one of their locations is on the way!

  6. Lori: Trust me, it is WORTH the drive ๐Ÿ™‚
    PS. I told Hubby while he looks for jobs to keep in mind, I will NOT move anywhere that JM isn’t….he will have to pick a location that is on the JM map or I won’t be going! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

