Routines

Adorable, right? They are only cute when they are sleeping...

Adorable, right? They are only cute when they are sleeping...

I am all about being pround of myself for getting up at 4:30 during the weekdays for my routine of going to work early and working out.

However, I am NOT ok with the EVIL PETS  continuing the routine on the weekends. Waking me up at 4:30 on the weekends is NOT OK. Please, demons, just let me sleep in one day this week! That is all I ask.

It’s obviously a mutiny. And I am obviously NOT going to win. I am just trying to figure out, how to survive without killing them, mostly Americus. She is the Devil himself, reincarnated.

Going back to bed now.

5 Comments

Filed under Pets

5 responses to “Routines

  1. Terra

    yeah Gilligan is the same way! His meow is a piercing screech at 5:30am EVERY G.D. morning! I just wanted to sleep in today…negative. I feel your pain!

  2. sar

    sounds like my morning! I think Koda and Kidday are long lost siblings.

  3. Mine has a bad habit of literately waking me up. She will paw at my arm, my face, or even stick her nose to mine and stand here until I wake up. Yea, it’s a little creepy.

  4. Jenn

    Ugh. Mine are the same. Nemo likes to howl and use me as a landing strip or a lunching pad…

Leave a Reply

