It’s Been Fun…

sad

I have some kind of sad news, that I have given a lot of thought to and decided that this is the right thing to do. I know WHAT IS IT, right? Well……

I have decided I can no longer keep up this blog. As of tomorrow morning, I am going to delete it. So, this is your last post. I am really sad to do this, but I have no choice.

There are many reasons that I can’t really go into right now, but I wanted to let you all know that I have enjoyed posting about my life and meeting you all and letting you into mine and Hubby’s crazy lives. But for now, I must say that I have had a lot of fun. If you want to try and stay in touch, let me know and I will send you my email. I am sorry for the short notice. Maybe eventually I will start up a new one and if I do, I will be sure to try and keep in touch with as many of you as possible if you send me your emails.

Oh and one more thing.

APRIL FOOLS!!!!

15 Comments

Filed under random

15 responses to “It’s Been Fun…

  1. YOU GOT ME!!! lol i was like what?? Noooooo!!! WHYYYY??? hehehehe

    🙂 good one

  2. You got me too…I also screamed NOOOOO…LOL! 🙂

  3. Hah! See ya tomorrow!

  4. Quiet Genius

    Hmmm…perhaps you should give up the blog and travel the country performing “GB&U Live!”

    I would definitely pay to see the foot smelling incident “in person”.

  5. I knew it! You didn’t get me! I saw this coming! I knew if someone was going to do an April Fool’s joke, it’d be you! HA!

    That’s funny, though. I got a genuine smile.

  6. Sorry GBU never had me for a minute !!! so their…with all the funny posts about the hostage and the stories about americus….we would miss you too much…but YOU NEVER HAD ME nah nah nah…Zman sends

  7. The Last Post

    I don’t mind admitting I was completely taken in by your post – and here was me thinking I had got through the day without being tricked.

  8. seriously, I was about to call you and see what was wrong! – I’m not smart.

  9. You totally had me. I was getting so disappointed! good one!

  10. getoutfromundermyrock

    I second that. *still glad you’re sticking around*

  11. sauer kraut

    I don’t believe you.

    and…

    I didn’t believe you.

  12. That was just hateful. 😆

Leave a comment