My Friendship will Cost You…

but it is totally WORTH it! 🙂

friends

9 Comments

Filed under Friends, humor

9 responses to “My Friendship will Cost You…

  1. jumpingjupiter

    Haha. That made me laugh.

    Anyway, regarding your friendship, I’d like to discuss terms. $10 a month? I pay extra for those really bad moments when I need a friend. Of course, since we’re prolly not in the same country, I’ll pay your phone bills when you’re SMSing or Calling me.

  2. jumping jupiter: 20 a month and we have a deal! 🙂

  3. jumpingjupiter

    @goodbadandugly2: Sorry, I don’t need premium service. xD

  4. deek1973

    That’s pretty funny! Now you know where I’ve been for the last month. Retooling and refocusing the biz to support the friendship payments that I have to make. Now about your friendship plan…do you accept credit cards?

  5. deek: I thought you were dead! For you, I will accept credit cards. But only for you.

  6. The Last Post

    I am a little short this month, do you give credit?

  7. delaney55

    I’m in trouble then cause right now we are still pretty broke since Hubz just got regular work again. Now if you just have the booth that Lucy does on Peanuts for 5 cent advice I might do okay.

  8. steppingthru

    Do you take pesos?

Leave a comment