OMG….GROSS

He IS cute when he is asleep!

He IS cute when he is asleep!

I was puppysitting Cullen last night (he is aptly named after the vampires in Twilight). He runs at me with his mouth wide open: glistening, razor sharp puppy teeth bared for the kill….yea, you get the picture. Looks can be deceiving, people!

Don’t get me wrong, he is cute and all….but my arms look like I am trying to cut myself, but miss ALL.THE.TIME.

So, back to my OMG gross story. There I was minding my own business, playing with Cully as I call him, and what does he do? He takes a dump in the den. Never mind the fact that I had just taken him outside!

Anyways, I turn my back for ONE SECOND to grab the clean up materials….and low and behold the poop is mysteriously GONE! Where did it go?

Well, my little vampire friend decided to have a tasty snack.

poo1

GROSS.

Then my sister picked him up, and gave him kisses! 🙂

13 Comments

Filed under Pets, puppies

13 responses to “OMG….GROSS

  1. Terra

    OMG!!! That is so sick and so hilarious! Puppy poo kisses all over–Delish!

  2. Yummy. Our vet once diagnosed a dog of ours as a “poo eatter”

    Not a very scientific term. But it summed it up, I guess.

  3. silentorchestra

    ahahaha. Tasty.

  4. Yep, they sometimes do that! Yuk!

    They say that sometimes it is in indication that something is missing in their diet or that what they are eating tastes too good when it comes out the other end.

  5. Next thing you know you’ll turn around and see him licking his balls. Know why they do it?

    Because they can.

  6. steppingthru

    GAG! I think I would have thrown up. Reminds me of when we had little puppies one time and one was born that was really, really small and was dead. The mother ate that puppy and I screamed, cried and gagged. Coach had to remind me that this is normal for animals. I had no love for that biatch for a long time after that.

  7. Pingback: Topics about Meetups » Archive » OMG….GROSS

  8. Tom

    Great blog, I’ll spread the word.

  9. Hi nice blog 🙂 I can see a lot of effort has been put in.

  10. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

  11. Steph

    What kind of dog is it?

Leave a comment