Tiger’s Untimely Demise

In Loving Memory

In Loving Memory

I have some bad news. Our neighbors’ weed trees have hit the dust.

Tiger, our neighbors’ gynourmous Tree Weed, has kicked the bucket. I came home and she was gone. I didn’t even get to say goodbye. I felt a little empty inside, and hoped she hadn’t felt any pain or suffering. I guess she is in a better place now.

What about Tigher Lily? 

Tiger Lily has also bit the dust, but that is because Hubby poured paint thinner on her. Mean, old Hubby!  Ahhh the vicious circle of life in the weed kingdom.

Sad times. I’m gonna miss those weed trees!

2 Comments

Filed under neighbors, weeds

2 responses to “Tiger’s Untimely Demise

  1. Sound “Taps” for them. RIP, Tigers.

  2. delaney55

    Looks like that was a good thing. They look like they could have hidden small children and pets if they didn’t eat them.

Leave a comment