Daily Archives: December 8, 2008

My Sister: The Blog Stalker

stalkerSo, my sister has taken up reading blogs. She doesn’t comment, she doesn’t talk to these bloggers, she just frequents the pages in stealth-like-stalker fashion. She then becomes immersed in the bloggers lives and likes to talk about them, as if she is their friend.  Watch out!

It cracks me up. I mean she is becoming a creepy  creepster! CREE.PY!She defends herself when I call her out on this stuff. But, I think secretly, she enjoys being a stalker….watch out fellow blogmates…..you might be next and you won’t even know it…she is sneaky!

But, I have a feeling she isn’t the only one out there…maybe she can join blog stalker’s anonymous!

8 Comments

Filed under Sisters

The Love Blog

nachosHubby bought me Fully Loaded Nachos from Taco Bell (they are AMAZING), while I lounged in bed all day napping. Hey, had to recover from late night celebrating in Tucson. Good times.

I love him*….for now.

*Note to my Mom: See sometimes I love him :)….(she was “worried” due to all my hate blogging)

 

3 Comments

Filed under Love