Serial Killer Test: The Answer

hanibal

Ok, you can stop holding your breath now. I will tell you the answer. I am sure many of you might have guessed the answer correctly…I did! 🙂

And judging from some of your answers, you guys are seriously crazy! But, creative, so I have to give you props.

(Drum Roll)

Answer:

She was hoping that the guy would appear at the funeral again.

If you answered this correctly, you think like a psychopath. This was a test by a famous American psychologist used to test if one has the same mentality as a killer. Many arrested serial killers took part in this test and answered it correctly. If you didn’t answer correctly – good for you..

If you got the answer correct, please let me know so I can avoid you at all costs…unless that will tick you off, then I’ll just be extra nice to you from now on….

Back away from my blog slowly…and no one has to get hurt….

10 Comments

Filed under Challenges

10 responses to “Serial Killer Test: The Answer

  1. diaryofarecoveredbulimic

    Well, I thought I’d stop by and see who’s stalking my blog! This took me by surprise. I’m definitely not a serial killer — I couldn’t think of any explanation. I’m just a harmless neurotic, but I knew that before I took the test. Quite interesting stuff you got here. Love the animals! – Martha

  2. No, no, you’re going about this the wrong way – you want to keep all of us psycho-killers near you, as your friends. Then, one day, when you really need our services and we really need money, we all might be able to come to an agreement and kill someone for you :D.

  3. slightlyignorant: Where would I be without your genius?

  4. Well, I guess I’m safe… I didn’t come anywhere close to the right answer. lol

  5. That picture creeps me the heck out.

  6. Sonya

    Well, I was wrong.

    I tend to analyze situations a little to much. 🙂

  7. Sonya: I don’t think this is a bad thing! 🙂

  8. deek1973

    Thanks gbu2 for making me aware of a talent (I use the term loosely) that I didn’t know I had.

    I’m leaving to check into Betty Ford and ask about their SK program at the desk.

    Email if you need me…

  9. Pingback: Oh great…I passed the test… « Swimming In My Head…

  10. Deek: I knew I needed to avoid you…you killer you!

Leave a comment